FASS Representatives

Centre For Initiatives in Education    
Centre For Initiatives in Education    
College of Humanities (Humanities)    
College of Humanities (Greek and Roman Studies)    
College of Humanities (Religion)    
College of Humanities (Humanities and Biology)    
Department of English Language and Literature    
Department of English Language and Literature Abby Simone AbbySimone@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of French Mackenzie Graden MackenzieGraden@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of French    
Department of Geography and Environmental Studies Wesley Hornby weshornby@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Geography and Environmental Studies Shonalie Raha shonalieraha@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of History Julien Brisson julien.brisson@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of History Ben Stone benstone@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Philosophy Kevin O’Meara kevinomeara@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Philosophy    
Department of Psychology Shannon LeBlanc shannonleblanc@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Psychology Scott Taylor Scottj.taylor@carleton.ca
Department of Sociology and Anthropology (Sociology) Kayla Owen kaylaowen@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Sociology and Anthropology (Anthropology)    
Institute of African Studies Sampson Adese sampson.adese@carleton.ca
Institute of African Studies Kenneth Aliu kennethaliu@cmail.ca
Institute of Cognitive Science Etienne Lefebvre etiennelefebvre@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of Cognitive Science Emily Lowry emily.lowry@carleton.ca
Institute of Interdisciplinary Studies (Child Studies)    
Institute of Interdisciplinary Studies (DIS)    
Institute of Interdisciplinary Studies (Human Rights) David MacMillan davidmacmillan2@cmail.carleton.ca
Pauline Jewett Institute of Women’s and Gender Studies Chloe Miller chloemiller@cmail.carleton.ca
Pauline Jewett Institute of Women’s and Gender Studies Joshua Zarate joshua.zarate@carleton.ca
School for Studies in Art and Culture (Art History)    
School for Studies in Art and Culture (Film Studies)    
School for Studies in Art and Culture (Music)    
School of Canadian Studies Brady Hodge brady.hodge@carleton.ca
School of Canadian Studies Hanna Stewart hannastewart@cmail.carleton.ca
School of Linguistics and Language Studies Ian Perley-Robertson ianperleyrobertson@cmail.carleton.ca
School of Linguistics and Language Studies    

 

For more information on how you can get involved, please contact fass@casg.ca or vpinternal@casg.ca